The Stranger

13876148_933949380084111_3112982476150011025_n

You won’t recognized me.You will stand next to me in a hope that you will meet me.

I am accidentally touching you,and you think that I am just one more random passerby.You keep on walking.I thought.What could have happened, if two souls recognize each other with a  touch of their bodies.And,I am leaving.

Nothing happened between us.

Neces me prepoznati.Proci ces pored mene u nadi da ces me sresti.

Slucajno te dodirujem,a ti misleci da sam tek slucajni prolaznik nastavljas sa hodom.Pomislim,kako bi bilo kad bi se  duse srele slucajnim dodirom tijela,i odlazim.Nista se nije dogodilo izmedu nas.

Leave a Reply

